Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
ebiker leather.com Complaint - Beware ebikerleather.com - leather goods
ebiker leather.com Complaint

ebiker leather.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Beware ebikerleather.com - leather goods


Facts: Placed order 01/31/08, received 02/05/08, returned unwanted items UPS on 02/06/08 in same box, wrapping, perfect condition. UPS shows devivery of return 02/11/08 per Kevin. As of 03/13/08 still have not received refund to credit card, will not answer repeated phone calls and will not respond to repeated emails. Company owes me $251.98!!! They 'say' they have a 100% money back/ no questions asked policy. It certainly does not look like that. It looks like fraud to me. BEWARE!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to ebiker leather.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for ebiker leather.com
WATCH videos
for ebiker leather.com
More ebiker leather.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for ebiker leather.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


BlueEyedGhost says: (8 years ago)
 0
Sorry some people have had problems with ebiker leather. I've purchased items from them twice now and both times was very pleased with both the products and the speedy delivery in which I received them. No problems, no hassles!



ScreamingEagle says: (8 years ago)
 0
I am another customer having a very similar experence with these folks............I am suppose to receive my smaller sized coat tomorrow(Wen.). I will then iet you all know for certain!



eBikerLeather says: (9 years ago)
 0
if you had a problem with ebiker, please call me at (800) 850-5896 ext. 210 so i can take care of your issue. i have taken over this site and want ALL my customers to be satisfied and not feel ripped off.



NYGhostRider says: (9 years ago)
 0
I also sent something back due to a size, but I received the item back within 2 weeks. i had no problems with this company and would recommend it to anybody looking for a great deal and FREE SHIPPING!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More ebiker leather.com reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team